Hintergrund grau
  • WWK Versicherungen

    Das Team

    Organisationsdirektion Eigenvertrieb

Das Team der Organisationsdirektion

WWK Versicherungen

Uwe Plath

Organisationsdirektor
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 12
Uwe.Plath@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Michael Klamt

Abteilungsleiter Stab
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-34 41
Michael.Klamt@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Julian Hake

Referent
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-32 71
Julian.Hake@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Annett Krüger

Assistentin
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 12
Annett.Krueger@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Tanja Kulterer

Innendienst (EZ)
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 16
Tanja.Kulterer@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Christina Ksinczyk

Innendienst
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 13
Christina.Ksinczyk@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Sabine Berner

Innendienst
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 17
Sabine.Berner@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Sandra Lechner

Innendienst
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 14
Sandra.Lechner@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Susanne Klaus

Innendienst
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 16
Susanne.Klaus@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Luca Boneberger

Innendienst
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 11
Luca.Boneberger@wwk.de