Hintergrund grau
  • WWK Versicherungen

    Das Team

    Organisationsdirektion Eigenvertrieb

Das Team der Organisationsdirektion

WWK Versicherungen

Organisationsdirektor

Uwe Plath
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 12
Uwe.Plath@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Leiter Stab

Michael Klamt
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-34 41
Michael.Klamt@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Assistentin der OD

Annett Krüger
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 12
Annett.Krueger@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Referent

Pierre Kretschmer
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 32
Pierre.Kretschmer@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

 

Karoline Boneberger
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 11
Karoline.Boneberger@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

 

Tanja Heiler
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 16
Tanja.Heiler@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

 

Brigitte Kammerer
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 19
Brigitte.Kammerer@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

 

Christina Ksinczyk
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 13
Christina.Ksinczyk@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

 

Sabine Scheucher
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-30 17
Sabine.Scheucher@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

 

Julian Hake
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-32 71
Julian.Hake@wwk.de

 
WWK Versicherungen

Sonderbeauftragter der Organisationsdirektion EV

Marco Boneberger
Tel.: (0 89) 51 14-27 13
Marco.Boneberger@wwk.de